font size -/+

Staff Listing

613.507.7107

Administration

Lisa Lund - Interim Manager - ext. 2108 (lisal@kchc.ca)
Roger Romero - Interim Coordinator of Tutoring and Mentoring - ext. 2109 (rogerr@kchc.ca)
Ellyn Clost-Lambert - Researcher and Facilitator of Community Relations - ext. 2119 (ellync@kchc.ca)

Student Parent Support Workers (SPSW)

Petra Hanson - SPSW Representative - ext. 2106 (petrah@kchc.ca)
Leila Reynolds - ext. 2111 (leila@kchc.ca)
Candice Ivimey - ext. 2123 (candicei@kchc.ca)
Chris Dreifelds - ext. 2126 (chrisdr@kchc.ca)
Kara Fry - ext. 2124 (karaf@kchc.ca)
Jon Oosterman - ext. 2105 (jonathano@kchc.ca)
Lauren Hartwick - ext. 2122 (laurenh@kchc.ca)

Program Facilitators

Marcilia Taveira - Tutoring (marciliat@kchc.ca)
Joanna Rivera - Tutoring - ext. 2124 (joannar@kchc.ca)
Chris Dreifelds - Group Mentoring - ext. 2126 (chrisdr@kchc.ca)
Holly Platz - Career Mentoring - ext. 2125 (hollyp@kchc.ca)
Lauren Hartwick - Specialty Mentoring - ext. 2122 (laurenh@kchc.ca)
Jon Oosterman - Alumni Relations - ext. 2105 (jonathano@kchc.ca)
Alex Ivanescu (mateii@kchc.ca)